Abcoude-Baambrugge

Gea Looijen

lionb101@lions.nl

Alblasserwaard d'Egelantier

Renée Hassink

rhassink@planet.nl

Alkemade

Hugo van der Geest

hugo@vandergeest-oudade.nl

Alkmaar Phoenix

Kees Scharringa

hornbill@xs4all.nl

Almelo

Menno von Brucken Fock

almeloord@outlook.com

Almere Veritas

José Nieuwenhuys

jme0051@hotmail.com

Alphen aan den Rijn

Karel Winter

karelwinter@hotmail.com

Alphen Rhijnhart

Karel Winter

 

Ambt Born

Theo van der Peijl

thvdpeijl@hotmail.com

Amsterdam 1 Host

Max Gerschtanowitz

max@gerschtanowitz.nl

Anna Paulowna

Adjo Poorter

adjo@poorter.nl

Apeldoorn

Cor van As

directie@vanasapeldoorn.nl

Balk, Tusken Mar en Klif

Ijnte Kooistra

ijntek@live.nl

Barneveld

Gerbrand Goede

g.goede@goedepartner.nl

Bergen op Zoom

Martien Franken

merank@home.nl

Berkel en Rodenrijs

Lodewijk Olthof

lodewijk@olthof.me

Beverwijk

Ton van der Laak

ton.vanderlaak@vanderlaak.nl

Bilthoven 2000

Daniella Schreuder

hwschreuder@casema.nl

Bronckhorst

Margreet Agterberg

margreetagterberg@gmail.com

Capelle aan den Ijssel

Robert van Veen

vanveeninterim@gmail.com

Coevorden

René Assen

rene.assen@outlook.com

Emmen The Broken Circle

Mieke Snijdewind

miekesnijdewind@gmail.com

Delden

Albert Groot Rouwen

a.grootrouwen@kpnplanet.nl

Goor

Albert Groot Rouwen

 

Hengelo

Albert Groot Rouwen

 

Dokkum Noordoost Friesland

Anneke Kooistra

a.kooistra.faber@gmail.com

Donge Vallei

Henk van der Sar

h.vandersar@home.nl

Ede Nederveluwe

Cees Faeseler

c.faeseler@upcmail.nl

Etten Leur de Vryeheydt Etten

Huib van Lent

h.van.lent16@kpnplanet.nl

Goes

Adri van de Laar

goes@lions.nl

Gooiland

Brigitte Quadflieg

info@lcgooiland.nl

Gouda Bloemendaal

Paul de Boer

deboerbuur@outlook.com

Den Haag 1

Foppe Huitema

t.foppehuitema@planet.nl

Den Haag Pleiades

Alice Olthof

alice@olthof.me

Den Haag Ypenveen

Lydia Schinkelshoek

lschinkelshoek@hotmail.com

Haaksbergen

Stefan Fierkens

stefanfierkens@hotmail.com

Haarlem Spaarne

Eleonora Zomer

theaterkost.eleonora@gmail.com

Haarlemmermeer Host

Adri Verbeek

a.verbeek2@agroweb.nl

Hardenberg

Jannie Deen

janniedeen57@gmail.com

s Hertogenbosch Bastion

Marianne Koolen

mkoolen@euronet.nl

Hoogeveen D'rante

Hans Bertels

j.ch.bertels@kpnmail.nl

Kampen

Harry Schutte

hj.schutte@hccnet.nl

Krimpen a/d Ijssel

Frans van Wersch

fransvanwersch@planet.nl

Leeuwarden Leowardia

Martine van der Meer

martine.van.der.meer@nhl.nl

Leiden Lakenstad

Corina de Jong

corina_jong@hotmail.com

Leusden

Joost Sijl

dominjo@icloud.com

Lochem

Gerrit Mulder

gmulder43@kpnmail.nl

Loon op Zand-Udenhout

Bjorn Moust

bmoust@hotmail.com

Loosdrecht

Yvonne Bosland

ybosland@caiway.nl

Maarn Maarsbergen

Erwin Amersfoort

eamersfoort@hetnet.nl

Maassluis

Henk Kal

henk-klaske@hetnet.nl

Markelo Lochem Mixed

Maria Luth

m_luth@hotmail.com

Musselkanaal Johan Semslanden

Hilco Ketelaar

ketelveld@hotmail.com

Mijdrecht Wilnis

Dick Stoeltie

dick@stoeltie.net

Naarden-Bussum

Peter Loggere

p.loggere@tennisblaricum.nl

Nieuwerkerk aan den Ijssel

Rob Schuurman

robschuurman@ziggo.nl

Noordwijk

Kees Dekker

jokekeesdekker@outlook.com

Nootdorp Pijnacker

Frans Lettinga

Frans.Lettinga@gmail.com

Nuenen

Jan Kees Lemkes

jankees.lemkes@gmail.com

Nijmegen 

Jan Jansen

j.th.w.jansen@gmail.com

Nijmegen Brabantse Poort

Dorine Westers

fam.westers@ziggo.nl

Olst Wijhe

Monique Derks

optiekmonique@gmail.com

Ommen-Dalfsen

Suzan Ingelse

singelse@deltion.nl

Oost-Achterhoek

Carla Bonsen

cbonsen@gmail.com

Oostergoo

Diana van der Ploeg

ddvdploeg@kpnmail.nl

Ooststellingwerf

Sonja van der Wijk

sonja.wijk@ziggo.nl

Raalte

Roelof Kamping

roelkamping@gmail.com

Rheden

Geert Hoes

geerthoes@hotmail.com

Roosendaal Westhoek

Marianne Suijker

mariannesuijker@ziggo.nl

Rotterdam Kraalberg

Thijs Reuder

reuder@upcmail.nl

Rotterdam Zuid

Stephanie Masseling-Steman

s.w.a.steman@gmail.com

Rijswijk

Ton de Liefde

ton@tdlbv.nl

Schiedam te Riviere

Lya Mertens

lyamertens@me.com

Sint Oedenrode

Paul Goemans

pafmgoemans@gmail.com

Sneek

Mark Sijbranda

mark@sijbranda.nl

Steenwijk

Pieter Bosch

pieterbosch@ziggo.nl

Ter Apel Westerwolde

Linda Brunen

lionsterapel@gmail.com

Tholen

Jacques Schul

info@schulnotarieeladvies.nl

Twenterand

Han Janszen

hjanszen@hotmail.com

Utrecht LEO-club

Hella Heijblom

hellaheijblom@hotmail.com

Vinkeveen Waverveen

Jos van Swol

josvanswol@kpnmail.nl

Voorburg

Jaap Stelling

jadistel@planet.nl

Voorburg Prinses Marianne

Mia Spannenburg

pspannenburg@planet.nl

Voorschoten

Eric Kellner

info@kwadraatmakelaardij.nl

Vught Les Lunettes

Joop Jacobs

jhgm.jacobs@kpnplanet.nl

Westerbork

Roelof Brunsting

brunsting.r@gmail.com

Woerden Castellum Laurum

Patsy Heida

patsy@heidawoerden.nl

Wijchen

Jos van der Knaap

j.knaap8@kpnplanet.nl

Zevenaar, De Liemers

Henk Nieboer

suzanenhenknieboer@hotmail.com

Zevenbergen

Hans van Heel

h.van.heel2@kpnplanet.nl

Zoetermeer

Bert van Eken

bvaneken@casema.nl

Zutphen

Sybolt Harkema

sybolt.harkema@outlook.com

Zwijndrecht Swindregt Were Leo Stam lstam@caiway.net